Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

The where amazing the only dealership that don't play games. the don't charge any accessories fees. the only dealer that didn't made me to come in the gave price on the phone & text & e mail no hidden fees the best even though i had to come from Atlanta thanks ken even

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Great customer service! 👍🏼👍🏼

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

My Sales Consultant, Stephanie Eisenhart, was amazing! She greeted my daughter and me with a huge smile on her face as soon as we arrived at the dealership and was very eager to assist me in selecting the perfect vehicle. Stephanie was very patient and very keen to my likes and dislikes, as I test drove 3 vehicles. Stephanie was very professional and honest and truly made my car buying experience a great one! I have purchased many vehicles over the years and this was the best experience I've ever had. Everyone I met at Heyward Allen was very professional ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

My purchasing experience was 1000x better than my previous service experiences. Sharon was fantastic in assisting with the purchase of my new vehicle. She was prompt, responsive to my questions and respected my time.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Godfrey was wonderful to work with from start to finish! We planned to visit a couple other dealerships the day we purchased ours, but when Godfrey sent us a personalized video of the vehicle we were considering, we stopped to see him first. And we didn’t have to any further than that. We are very happy with the purchasing process and are hopeful we will enjoy our vehicle. Thank you, Godfrey and the rest of the team at Heyward Allen!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

100% completely satisfied with the experience of buying 2 vehicles from Heyward Allen GMC

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Fast service. Friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Great experience! Nice to see a dealer that is not taking advantage of the shortage and marking up way above msrp. I would highly recommend Sharon.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Mrs. SHARON is Awesome. She made sure we got the car we wanted. Went above and beyond to put 😊 on ours face. 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾 Shout out to Sean Hess 🙌🏾 Awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Sharon McDaniels is the best car salesman in Georgia! She went above and beyond great customer salemanship! I suggest that if you want a great car deal, and you want the best customer service and sales person. Go to Heyward Allen and ask for Sharon McDaniels. Best Phineas Sebastian Jones Sr.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Absolutely the best buying experience I have ever had. Ken and the team worked with me to get me my dream car at a price I could afford. They are professional, courteous and just an all out wonderful group of people.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great experience and would highly recommend Stephanie at Hayward Allen!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Stephanie was great to work with! She showed us options but we didn’t feel pressured to make a purchase. Once we decided on the vehicle we wanted she made the process very smooth. Even after we completed our purchase Stephanie took the time to show us how the vehicle works. This was the best car buying experience we have had!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Sharon McDaniel was awesome!! We love our new GMC Acadia!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great experience! Took twenty minutes on-site! Go see Larry Paul!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great customer service 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

FOREX INVESTMENT I never believed my life will change in such a manner, i saw a review on a page about Mrs Mariel Ramsey and before then i have never risk money doing anything online with anybody because i think i was so wise and never want to be cheated, but when i contacted her and she explained everything to me concerning trading and the profit i can make within a week i was convinced to give a trial and why i risked to invest 500$ was because i don't need to send her the money but to create and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Stephanie is amazing! Quick to respond, easy to talk to, so fun to work with. 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Stephanie was amazing to work with!!! I highly recommend this dealership!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Wow! What an amazing “salesperson “ Sharon is! I use that term loosely because she never pushed me for one minute! It’s been 18 years since I’ve purchased a vehicle so when I just showed up and asked if I could just “sit” in some of the SUV’s she never hesitated! Opening up several vehicles for me to sit it. I came back 2 days later and purchased one. She took care of all details, I came back that afternoon and signed paperwork and drove off in my new to me suv ! Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I came in, inquired about a truck. Stephanie brought it around , let me test drive it. I loved it. Came in ran a credit application. Approved quickly. The process was smooth. The Entire staff are Great people and made me feel real comfortable. Stephanie was Great !!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

STEPHANIE IS THE BEST DAMN CAR SALESMAN I HAVE EVER MET. She’s a damn good time. She’s super funny chill as all get out! She can definitely put pin to paper & get you into whatever is possible. She will give awesome advice & won’t let you just run your credit for no reason! She is truly a wonderful person! & awesome salesman! Keep up the hard work & the skills #YOUARETHEBEST❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Great Customer Service, Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Sharon and Kim’s persistence, strong focus on customer service, and willingness to go above and beyond got us into the vehicle we’ve been waiting for.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Lauren was so helpful and nice. Don was also he took me to the mall while my car was being serviced. My experience everytime is always pleasant.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2022

Superior customer service! Best ever!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

We had a great experience with Heyward Allen GMC of Athens. Stephenie Eisenhart was a pleasure to work with and was able to answer all of our questions before our purchase. Will recommend Heyward Allen Motor to all for their automotive needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

They had what I wanted. Didn't do all those sale pitch 🤗 . Had me in and out at no time. I loved it

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Ken was very nice and seemed genuine in taking care of my service needs! He called to let me know the service was complete and had my car ready to go when I arrived. Thank you for the great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Had a great experience with Sharon. She was knowledgeable, spirited, and made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Sales person Ken was very knowledgeable, professional and accommodating. He made sure car was clean and serviced a d had a full tank of gas.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Walked into Heyward to look at a truck I called about. The truck was pulled around up front waiting for us. My husband looked at it and decided to drive it. A short time later the papers were signed and truck was cleaned for us to take home. Sharon was amazing and we felt zero pressure from her whatsoever. Loved our experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

My dealings with Heyward Allen Motor Co. (GMC) was very friendly, professional, and led to a positive purchase experience. I especially appreciate Ken Evans and his approach to serving clients. I have and will recommend Ken to others when in the market for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Very understanding of the requirements and desires that I wanted in a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Stephanie with Heyward Allen was so informative and helpful with ordering and buying a car. We ordered the car in September and was so excited to hear it had arrived only 5 short months later despite the chip shortage. We will definitely use Stephanie and this dealership again in the future !

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2022

After calling in and letting them know which vehicle I was in interested in the next morning I came in and everything was taken care of and I was only there for under 2 hours

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Sharon, and the financial team was amazing! She made everything super easy! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Sharon was amazing! She made us feel very comfortable and took excellent care of my Mom’s car purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

KC made the process of buying our new vehicle as easy as possible. Will return for any vehicle purchases in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Ken Evans delivered me my dream Escalade when I couldn't find one anywhere else. Extremely happy. Would not hesitate purchasing another car from Ken and Heyward Allen.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

I found that Stephanie my salesperson was awesome, there was no pressure . It was easy and they took care of my needs. I will go back again for my next car purchase

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

It was seamless. Stephanie answered all our questions. There was nothing pushed and we were given all the options and without any pressure. The paperwork with Stephanie and Sean was seamless and again no pressure to buy extra at last moment. We definitely recommend Heyward Allen and will use them again for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

They seemingly have fixed a problem I have been living with for years and which another dealership was unable to resolve and they did it during our difficult times

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Great customer service. very friendly staff. Would recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

This was my 2nd truck purchase at Heyward Allen and the experience was great. Stephanie kept me informed every step of the way. I would definitely buy from her again.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Sharon McDaniel was a pleasure to work with!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

KC was amazing. Quick, Easy and Painless!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

A problem that appeared to be unsolvable was solved with the persistence of staff and mechanics. Tracey was particularly helpful noting that I was new to the area and had to get my problem solved (an inadvertent car alarm going off). She worked me in to an otherwise busy shop and was able to get my car back in time for an important event.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

For one great customer service my sales guy Kenneth was great i knew what i wanted and what i wanted to send and we both was able to work together to get me where i wanted to be great customer service and great place to shop at i will recommend anybody to buy a car from Heyward Allen you want regret it

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

10 Stars if I could give them. Do yourself a favor this TAX season go to Heyward Allen Motor Company. Im talk about the BEST customer service AND salesmanship possible. They really go above and beyond to get you in the car you want. Roman Brown was my salesman. He is the absolute best. ROMAN makes you feel like he is apart of your family and owes you a car. He's that good. Dont even waste you time going somewhere else where they try to swindle more money for a basic ride. My Enclave is LOADED. DVD 2 SUNROOFS BLUETOOTH BOSE ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Just picked up my 2022 Yukon XL this afternoon. The car was ordered and came in much quicker than expected. Larry Paul was wonderful to work with and even took extra time showing me all the extras on the car. Very impressed with the overall experience and will continue to shop with Heyward Allen in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Stephanie was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable about the experience and the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Stephanie is not only well verse on what she does but she cares and gets you want you NEED! She was an awesome asset to our buying process and we will be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Roman is the best

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Very friendly customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Great service, bought a new 2022 HD and was in and out in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Simply amazing experience from Kenneth “kc” in the sales department. Professional, efficient, patient and most of all friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Caring Service folks!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Very professional and knowledgeable Respectful well dressed well helpful nice quick on his feet shout out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Mr. KC is a great salesman, thank you for your assistance... I love my 2021 CT4

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Ask for Kenneth, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service I was in and out in less than a hour. He knows his stuff.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

My Experience with this Company as far as sale's on a vehicle my to go guy is KC White he is there when I need help getting into a car may not be what I want but he tries to find what he think I may like and goes from there and gets me approved.So if you looking for a new or used vehicle hit up KC White

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Great Experience! Love my new truck and had 10/10 customer service from Stephanie!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Everyone are nice didn’t take no at all thank God for Kenneth White I just love my new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Stephanie. She was attentive to our request and knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Great customer service and communication with Sharon McDaniel. Brought my trucks and everything to me making it convenient. Go see Sharon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Oil change and rotation. I was out the door in less than one hour with a 9 am appointment. Service tech was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

I really appreciate the help that Stephanie provided. I was not expecting to get approved for a new car and let's say I wasn't fully prepared. Stephanie wad more than patient with me and made sure I understood the process! Thanks to her and the Heyward Allen family I an now the proud owner of a 2018 Mazda CX Touring Sport! Thank you all so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

I am very happy with the service and Eric and Ken were super nice and polite and did the best to help me and made it happen, I have my new truck now !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Great people with great service

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Roman was absolutely wonderful from start to finish. He was very knowledgeable and walked me through everything. I will contact him for my next GMC truck for sure.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Wonderful service and excellent sales person. She was efficient, sassy and made the purchase a breeze! Best experience buying a car so far!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Awesome salesperson, very professional and congenial!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Good experience. Thank you Roman.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Very nice and friendly staff! Stephanie was great and helped us so much! I got my Cadillac there and came back for a new truck for my husband! Thanks and Merry Christmas!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Very helpful staff. This dealership will be at the top of my list when purchasing my next car.


Leave Us A Review